I need Somebody ENG.ver.

เมื่อหลายอาทิตย์ก่อน ที่บี้ไปออกรายการ Chris Delivery

แล้วเค้าร้องเพลง i need somebody ภาษาอังกฤษเอาไว้

ฟังแล้วก็ชอบมากเลย เพราะความหมายที่แปลก็ตรง

แถมยังค่อนข้างจะลงโน๊ตลงจังหวะอีกตะหาก ฟังแล้ว เออ..มันก็ลื่นดี

ก็เลยไปตามหาเนื้อเพลงในเว็บของอ.คริสเค้ามา

เอาไว้ร้องกันเล่นๆ ขำๆดี ชอบๆ

 

I NEED SOMEBODY
English adaptation
sung by บี้ – The Star
(from Chris Delivery Episode 8 – 23/02/07)

VERSE ONE
Wake up every morning to the same old thing
No one to be beside me, keep me warm within
Out on the town, facing the crowds
They’ve all got someone to call their own, to love

VERSE TWO
Wonder why it is I haven’t found someone
How long will the loneliness keep going on?
Love won’t work out, is someone there now?
Won’t you reach a hand out to me?

PRE-CHORUS
Need someone to look into their eyes
And make my heart feel weak
Be thinking of me, thinking of me

CHORUS
Love, I need somebody
Love, could I have someone to love
In my heart, in my life
Is there somebody out there?
Is there somebody out there?
Love, I need somebody

Love, could I have someone to love
In my heart, in my life
Does anybody care
Is there somebody there for me?
(recommend to be kept in Thai)
Maybe the wrong number late last night
Or that girl who’s dining to my right
Or the stranger on the street who smiled
Tell me who, tell me who?

REPEAT VERSE TWO , PRE-CHORUS , CHORUS

 

Once here in my life, I’d treat her so right
I’d be there for her, I’ll be there
For life…

REPEAT CHORUS

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I need Somebody ENG.ver.

  1. Siripattana says:

    เอ่ออ่านเนื้อตามมันก็โอเลยนะ…
    แต่ว่าร้องตามไม่ได้ฝ่ะ…
    (อาจจะเพราะว่าเฮียหน้าตาไม่ดีพอ ที่จะเต้นท่าเพลงนี้ได้ด้วย
    ไอ้ครั้นจะเต้นท่าหน้าพ่อเหลี่ยมปลาเก๋าพ่อคนดีฝังในคนนั้นก็ไม่ได้เหมือนกัน)…
    จริงๆถ้าร้องได้อาจจะมีโอกาสได้ไปโฆษณานมถั่วเหลืองบ้างก็ได้… หุหุหุ…

Leave a Reply

