Blame it on the stars..!!

I wanted to keep my true feelings to myself
Now they’ve made us become distant from each other
I don’t dare to look at you, to look into your eyes, I don’t really see you now
It was just a moment of carelessness, that made me say what I did
It was just by chance that the moon was so beautiful that night
It was just by chance that there was only you and me there
Both the gentle breeze and the starlight seemed to tease me
Kept telling me to say it, until I couldn’t take it any longer
There’s no way it could be avoided, I had to say it
To say I love you, and loved you for so long
I didn’t want you to know, to remember, and to feel awkard
But it was just that night, everything was telling me
That I had to let you know my true feelings
Now that you know, are you angry ?
But it wasn’t really my fault
I blame it on the stars, the breeze and the moon
They ordered me to tell you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blame it on the stars..!!

  1. Unknown says:

    ไม่มีทางหนีได้เลย ฉันเลยต้องเอ่ยปาก บอกรักเธอ รักเธอมานานแสนนาน
    ไม่อยากให้รุ้ ให้จำ ไม่อยากทำให้รำคาญญญ…..
     
    เกิดอะไรขึ้นคะพี่จ๋า เมื่อคืนโทรไปก็โทรไม่ติดเลย
    เปนห่วงนะเนี่ย นอนตื่นรึยังนี่เที่ยงจะครึ่งแล้วนะ
     
    คิดถึงเสมอออ

  2. Jennie says:

    ยังอุตส่ามาแปลกลับเป็นไทยให้อีกนะนี่ เด็กบร๊าาา…
    พี่จ๋าไม่เป็นไรแล้วค่ะลิลลี่
    ไม่ต้องเป็นห่วงน๊า
    ตั้งใจสอบดีกว่าน๊ะจ๊ะ
    สอบเสร็จจาได้ไปเที่ยวกันเนอะ อิอิ

Leave a Reply

